Friday Etsy Love

Standard

The Art Edition!

A couple things I would love in my house (or future house).

Side note: I have hard time committing to art…  the only two pieces I have on my wall are photographs that my best friend bought me… precisely because she couldn’t stand looking at my bare walls. I also really like art with sayings… is that dorky? Is that actually Art?

Anyway!

Happy Friday!

 

Perfect for a vanity/bathroom! Who doesn't like a compliment to start the day?

{2142stuart}

Awwwww...

{colorbee}

Perfect for a child (or a lady obsessed with cats...)

{matteart}

99 Luft Balloons

{ChelseaVictoria}

Love the color... so happy

{AliciaBock}

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

