sound of sunshine

Standard

today’s little thing comes courtesy of summer time!

Beaches, ocean, sand… amazing thing for a girl who experiences winter in the tundra, doesn’t show skin for 9 months out of the year, and is forced to stay inside due to the howling winds and bleak nights.

 

When it becomes almost too much to bear and I finally resign myself to the fact that Mother Nature is planning on killing me, I will listen (and watch!) this video and remember happier times.

I can almost taste the sea…

One response »

Leave a Reply

