Fritos, Doritos, and Cheetos- OH MY!

Standard

(I’m still getting the hang of creative titles… bear with me).

Let’s stop beating around the bush: I love to eat. I love chips. I love cheetos. I love snacking. All day long. I think about my next meal and snack whenever I have a free moment in my head.

(Which reminds me…I need to get to the gym. Which reminds me: PEOPLE! Start wiping off your seats after you are done using the machine. You are gross.)

ANYWAY.

I would love to win $100 Amex gift card from the lovely Leslie Loves Veggies. Quite frankly, if I win … I’m just buying more chips. It’s a win-win for Frito Lay!

Leave a Reply

